Katwijk  |  Noordwijk

Telefoon: (071) 301 89 44

E-mail: info@zwaanosteopathie.nl

Volg ons op: Volg Zwaan Osteopathie op Facebook


ma 07:30 - 18:00
di 07:30 - 20:00
wo 08:00 - 20:00
do 08:00 - 18:00
vr 08:00 - 18:00
za 08:30 - 13:00
routebeschrijving vanuit o.a. Leiden, Oegstgeest, Voorhout, Noordwijk, Noordwijkerhout, Wassenaar, Katwijk, Rijnsburg en Valkenburg Vestiging Katwijk:
Ligusterstraat 2a
2225 RG Katwijk aan zee
Tel. 071-3018944
Routebeschrijving »
Vestiging Noordwijk:
Kerkstraat 51a
2201 KL Noordwijk
Tel. 071-3018944
Routebeschrijving »

Getting an appointment

For getting an appointment at Zwaan Osteopathy you can call us at (+31) 071 ? 301 89 44 or send an e-mail to info@zwaanosteopathie.nl.

On weekdays between 09h00 and 12h00 A.M. you can call the secretariat of our practice directly. Outside these hours you will probably get our voicemail, since we prefer not to answer phone calls when seeing patients.

Any questions?

Any questions about your specific situation or symptoms, about what our osteopaths can do for you, or about osteopathy in general? Feel free to contact us at any time by sending an e-mail to info@zwaanosteopathie.nl.

Address and route

On the right side you can find a route description to the different locations of Zwaan Osteopathy in Valkenburg, Katwijk, and Rijnsburg, coming from for example Leiden, Oegstgeest, Voorhout, Noordwijk, Noordwijkerhout, or Wassenaar.

E-mail addresses

If you prefer to contact one of our osteopaths or our secretariat directly, you can use the following addresses:

Jaap Zwaan: jaap@zwaanosteopathie.nl

Dirk Mutsaerts: dirk@zwaanosteopathie.nl

Marjolein den Hollander: marjolein@zwaanosteopathie.nl

Paul Wetselaar: paul@zwaanosteopathie.nl

Debbie Oude Veldhuis: debbie@zwaanosteopathie.nl

Mariyati van Duijn (secretariat): mariyati@zwaanosteopathie.nl

General: info@zwaanosteopathie.nl